• HELLO EVERYONE !!! ;)

    Hello everyone ! How are you ?

    We are on my blog and now, I introduce myself. My name is Rose, like in the movie Titanic (My sister loves this movie tongue ,I think it's her favorite). I was born in 2004 on January 28th, so I'm thirteen. I have two sisters and they are very unbearable. My dream is to be a writer. I rowe three times a week, and I act one time a week.

    I love rowing and acting. I love reading novels, cartoons and manga. I like very much old cartoons like "Albator, Lady Oscar, Captain Flam, Goldorak, Tom Sawyer, ...". I'm crazy about Marvel particularly "Captain America, X-men and Avengers". My favorite color is yellow because it's the color of the Sun.

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 29 Septembre 2017 à 17:47

    Hello rose !

    Your blog is cool and I like your theme ^^

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :